Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 172)

ESTABLISHMENT OF A NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that it has established a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from 28 March 2012. Members of the Nomination Committee are listed below.

Mr. Ng Chi Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo

Mr. Ding Chung Keung

The terms of reference of the Nomination Committee will be made available on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (http://www.hkex.com.hk) and the Company (http://www.irasia.com/listco/hk/goldbondgroup/) in due course.

By order of the Board
Goldbond Group Holdings Limited
Kelly Li

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Jun, Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles, Mr. Ding Chung Keung, Mr. Kee Wah Sze, Mr. Xie Xiao Qing, Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee and Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki (all being executive Directors), Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP, Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo and Mr. Ng Chi Keung (all being independent non-executive Directors).