

GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 172)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jun (Chairman) Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Ding Chung Keung (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Kee Wah Sze Mr. Xie Xiao Qing Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Mr. Ng Chi Keung

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Mr. Wang Jun	-	_	_
Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles	_	_	_
Mr. Ding Chung Keung	_	_	М
Mr. Kee Wah Sze	_	М	_
Mr. Xie Xiao Qing	_	_	_
Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee	_	_	-
Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki	_	_	_
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	С	С	М
Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP	М	М	_
Mr. Ng Chi Keung	М	_	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012