Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED**

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 172)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the circular of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited dated 23 September 2011 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

Upon the Transaction Documents Completion, RZ Group and RZ Capital entered into the Loan and Guarantee Services Agreement on 26 October 2011, pursuant to which, among other things, the RZ Group Companies agreed to provide the Guarantee Services to the RZ Capital Companies at a guarantee fee of 1.5% per annum of the outstanding guaranteed amount from time to time subject to the term and conditions contained therein.

The Board is pleased to announce that, on 29 March 2012, at the request of RZ Capital, RZ Group and RZ Capital entered into a supplemental deed (the "Supplemental Deed"), pursuant to which RZ Group agreed to reduce the guarantee fee of 1.5% per annum to 0.5% per annum on the outstanding amount guaranteed from time to time by the RZ Group Companies with effect from 1 January 2012. Save as otherwise provided in the Supplemental Deed, all the terms and conditions contained in the Loan and Guarantee Services Agreement continue in full force and effect and are operative and binding on the parties thereto.

By order of the Board Kelly Li Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Jun, Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles, Mr. Ding Chung Keung, Mr. Kee Wah Sze, Mr. Xie Xiao Qing, Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee, and Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki (all being executive Directors), Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP, Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo and Mr. Ng Chi Keung (all being independent non-executive Directors).