Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 00172)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the following changes in the Board and the composition of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee") with effect from 31 December 2012:

1. RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Kee Wah Sze ("Mr. Kee") has tendered resignation as an executive director of the Company due to his increased devotion to his other business commitment.

Mr. Kee has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Kee during his tenure of office.

2. CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Kee has resigned, and Mr. Ding Chung Keung, an existing executive director of the Company, has been appointed, as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

By order of the Board Goldbond Group Holdings Limited Kelly Li Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 18 December 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Jun, Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles, Mr. Ding Chung Keung, Mr. Kee Wah Sze, Mr. Xie Xiao Qing, Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki and Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee (all being executive Directors), Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP, Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo and Mr. Ng Chi Keung MH (all being independent non-executive Directors).