

GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 172)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited with effect from 31 December 2012 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jun (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Ding Chung Keung (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee

Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP

Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo

Mr. Ng Chi Keung MH

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Mr. Wang Jun	_	_	_
Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles	_	_	_
Mr. Ding Chung Keung	_	Member	Member
Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee	_	_	_
Mr. Melvin Jitsumi Shiraki	_	_	_
Mr. Ma Ho Fai sbs jp	Member	Member	_
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ng Chi Keung MH	Member	_	Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2012