

GOLDBOND GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

金榜集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 172)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Goldbond Group Holdings Limited with effect from 1 January 2015 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Jun (*Chairman*) Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Ding Chung Keung (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Mr. Ng Chi Keung MH

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Jun	_	_	_
Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles	_	_	_
Mr. Ding Chung Keung	_	Member	Member
Ms. Wong, Michelle Yatyee	_	_	_
Mr. Ma Ho Fai SBS JP	Member	Member	_
Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ng Chi Keung MH	Member	_	Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 December 2014